Menu

Contact Us

Send us a message

Contact Us

Phone: +64 4 472 7987
Fax: +64 4 471 1319 or +64 4 473 4846
Email: office@tpl.co.nz

131 Centennial Highway
Ngauranga Gorge, Johnsonville
Wellington 6035, New Zealand

Private Bag 13-908
Johnsonville 
Wellington 6440, New Zealand

 

World Clock

 

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 08:30 am -- 04:30 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

stock-chart.png

Sales and Marketing

Please contact our sales and marketing team for enquiries relating to:

Marketing Department

Marketing Administration

Marketing Manager - Beef & Lamb
Chris Pyke
Phone:+64 4 471 5778
Mobile: +64 21 800 869
Email:
chris.pyke@tpl.co.nz

Mutton, Goat & By Products
Neil Bates
Phone:+64 4 471 5788
Mobile: +64 21 472 798
Email: 
neil.bates@tpl.co.nz

Shipping & Logistics Manager
Vicki Shalla
Phone:+64 4 471 5771 
Mobile: +64 21 248 2220
Email: vicki.shalla@tpl.co.nz

 

 

 

Beef & By Products
Cameron Kyle
Phone:+64 4 471 5789
Mobile: +64 29 773 1882
Email:
 cameron.kyle@tpl.co.nz

 

FOB Sales & Specifications Coordinator

Chris Bryant

Phone:+64 4 471 5786
Mobile: +64 21 713 589
Email: chris.bryant@tpl.co.nz

 

 
livestock-buyers-banner.jpg

Livestock Buyers

Contact your local Livestock Buyer for livestock collection and price information

Livestock Buyers

Head Buyer (All areas) 
Greg Parkes
Wellington
Phone: 06 212 4414
Mobile: 021 276 9772
Email: gregp@crgrace.co.nz

Manawatu - Rangitikei - Wanganui
Warwick Wilsher
Palmerston North
Phone: 06 323 2657
Mobile: 021 2 460 090
Email: wilsher@crgrace.co.nz

 

 

Wairarapa
Westley Lord
Masterton
Phone: 06 370 9462
Mobile: 027 242 9974
Email: westley@crgrace.co.nz 

Hawkes Bay - East Coast 
Peter Scammell
Hastings
Phone: 06 844 1150
Mobile: 0212 446 067
Email: petes@crgrace.co.nz

C.R. Grace Limited 

Principal 
Christopher Grace
Hunterville
Phone: 06 322 8334
Mobile: 021 420 253
Email: crg@crgrace.co.nz

Office Manager
Ide McManaway
PO Box 67, Hunterville
Phone: 06 322 8242
or 06 322 8383
Mobile: 021 222 8383
Email: ide@crgrace.co.nz

Associated Companies

taylored foods logo


Taylored Foods

Taylored Foods was established in 2013 and is a 100% subsidary of Taylor Preston Ltd. The company specialises in further processing including cooked, minced, diced, injected and IQF products including grass-fed beef burgers and steaks. We welcome enquiries on new product lines too.

Taylored Foods Limited
453 Jackson Street
Petone
Lower Hutt 5012
New Zealand
www.tayloredfoods.co.nz

For sales and raw material supply enquiries please contact:
Chris Pyke
Email: chris.pyke@tpl.co.nz
Phone:+64 21 800 869

nz direct logo clear


NZ Direct

NZ Direct is a Taylor Prestoin joint venture with the Nagard family specialising in chilled and frozen lamb, Angus Beef, goat and veal items into France and related French Territories. It also represents Taylored Foods in these markets.

NZ Direct
ZA Kerdroual
Route de Larmor Plage 
56 270 PLOEMEUR FR
Phone: +33 (0) 2 97 84 60 49
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 84 61 79 49
www.nzdirect.fr

Sales
JM Nagard - Email: jmnagard@nzdirect.fr

Finance
Sandrine Nagard - Email: snagard@nzdirect.fr

Purchase/Administration
Pascal Cadio - Email: pcadio@nzdirect.fr

Local Trade Contacts

Local stockists and trade contacts of Taylor Preston Ltd

Taylor Preston butcher  

Preston’s Master Butchers

 

Preston’s Head Office
34 Hopper Street, Wellington 
Phone: 04 385 6118 
Fax: 04 385 7100
www.prestonsmasterbutchers.co.nz

Preston’s Porirua 
2 Parumoana Street, Porirua
Phone: 04 237 7313 
Fax: 04 237 9963 
Email: porirua@aepreston.co.nz

 

Preston’s Wellington City
Torrens Terrace, Wellington 
Phone: 04 385 6118 
Fax: 04 385 7100 
Email: sales@aepreston.co.nz

Preston’s Palmerston North
88 Cuba Street, Palmerston North 
Phone: 06 356 1622 
Fax: 06 358 4440 
Email: pnorth@aepreston.co.nz

 


Other Trade Contacts

 

Ken Wilson Meats Limited - Meat Wholesalers
Hamish Preston 
Taylor Preston site 
Ngauranga Gorge 
Phone: 04 472 5662 
Fax: 04 499 5500 
Mobile: 021 475 255 
Email: sales@kenwilsonmeats.co.nz
www.naturalfarmnz.co.nz

KAM Transport Limited - Refrigerated Carriers
Phone: 04 472 5802
Fax: 04 472 5803 
Email: info@kam.net.nz

www.kam.net.nz